Airmo Inc. Pressure Technologies Quality Built Systems and Tools for Hydrostatic Testing, End Forming, Tube Expansion, High Pressure Accessories Airmo Inc. Your  Equipment and Tools Supplier for Hydrostatic Testing, End Forming, Tube Expansion, High Pressure Accessories
HOME - navagation button PRODUCTS - navigation button OUR HISTORY - navigation button ABOUT US - navigation button CONTACT US - navigation button
Contact Us Contact Airmo 1-800-394-0016
Airmo Address
Airmo, Incorporated
9445 Evergreen Blvd., NW
Minneapolis, MN 55433-5840
Airmo Phone Number
Airmo Toll-Free Number
Airmo Fax Number
(763) 786 - 0000
(800) 394 - 0016
(763) 786 - 4622
Airmo E-mail Address
airmo@airmo.com

 

Key Contacts at Airmo, Inc.

Charles Smida

President
chucks@airmo.com

Harry Morán

Chief Executive Officer
harrym@airmo.com

Julie Campbell
Chief Operating Officer
juliec@airmo.com

 

Joe Hoium
Inside Sales Engineer
jhoium@airmo.com

Susanne M. Nelson
Marketing Manager
susannen@airmo.com

 

Careers

Globe of World

 

Key Contact at Th. Wortelboer B.V.

Th. Wortelboer  B.V.
Sluisweg  9 -  NL-6582 AG  Heumen
P.O. Box  5  -  NL-6580 AA  Malden, Holland

Tel:   +31-24-3586514
Fax:   +31-24-3587079
E-mail: norbert@wortelboer.ws
Website: www.wortelboer.ws
Chamber of Commerce No. 10038913
VAT No.  NL805886357B01
Photo of Norbert Wortelboer and Harry Moran

 

 

Top of page

Norbert Wortelboer, Managing Director
Th. Wortelboer  B.V. (left)

Harry Morán - Chief Executive Officer
Airmo, Inc. (right)